Joys of Juicing – Part 3

breakfast, Cleanse, Food, Health, Health, Juicing, My Story, Paleo, Primal, Uncategorized, Vegetables, Whole Eating

Energy Energy Energy! Today has been the best day so far. No detox symptoms, no fatigue, and energy for the whole day! I definitely felt more hunger pangs today, partially due to the fact I had a longer day away from home than usual and I pushed my lunch juice farther into the afternoon. Between breakfast and lunch I sipped on a strawberry kombucha.

Day 4

*Breakfast – cucumbers, celery rib, apples, large kale leaves, lemon, ginger (Recipe Here – Almost the Original Mean Green Juice) DELICIOUS recipe by the way!

*Snack – Kombucha

*Lunch – Same as breakfast except I used carrots and green beans and orange.

*Dinner – grass fed bone broth + kiwi, orange, bell pepper, cabbage, apple, sweet potatoe

I can definitely say, that as I sit here typing this at the end of day 4, I feel less tired and more energized than I normally do at 9:30 in the evening. It’s wonderful!

Happy Juicing!

Leave a Reply

