The Paleo Bandwagon

Health, Paleo, Personal, Primal, Whole Eating

20140527-142900-52140805.jpg

We all have them…lapses in our drive to eat healthy and be proactive in finding new delicious recipes. I’m going to be totally honest and tell you, my readers, I’ve been slacking. One to many times of giving myself the okay to eat a delicious looking non-paleo friendly food item has led to a consistent pattern change. I can totally tell. My body feels it. My brain feels it. I’m here to ask two things…

1. I’m getting back on the bandwagon of eating the way I know makes my body feel best – paleo and I hope to use my daily meals as inspiration for you as well as an accountability for me.

2. If your having trouble getting back into the rhythm of clean eating or your starting to give in the unhealthy urges… Join me and start saying yes to health!

Leave a Reply

