11 nut & seed muesli (paleo)

Uncategorized

This looks delicious! Paleo breakfast options other than eggs are always helpful!

whatannabelcooks

paleo muesli I went out to breakfast during the week and had a seed & nut granola served with chocolate almond milk.  I used to make muesli a lot before I went grain free, so I was inspired to make it again, this time with just seeds & nuts.  I really missed nuts & seeds when I was doing the AIP diet strictly, and whilst I know now too many nuts don’t agree with me, every now & again is ok. It also makes a great gift!

The quantities below are really just a guide – you can play around with the types of nuts and amounts.  The amounts are arbitrary because that’s just the size of the packets I bought of each nut variety!  You could also pre-soak and dry out  in a food dehydrator first if you want activated nuts.  I expect that they wouldn’t take as long in the…

View original post 189 more words

Leave a Reply

