Coconut Flour Cinnamon Rolls

Uncategorized

So excited to try these cinnamon rolls. Will be trying the recipe, most likely with the eggs instead of the flax seed flour. Here’s to hoping they turn out!

Eating 4 Balance

I didn’t really feel like it was that important to mention before, but today is my last full-time day at my internship. After this week I’m going to be working remote from my dorm room at school and the hours will be part time.

I’d like to say that I’ve loved everything about the job. But that wouldn’t really be true. It IS work after all 😉 What I can say is that I do not regret for a second my decision to take the internship. It’s pushed me outside of my comfort zone daily. I’ve learned a lot about patience both with customers as well as myself. Most importantly though I feel more experienced.

Coconut Flour Cinnamon Rolls

Nothing except for experience and practice can make one feel more prepared for the real world. I walked into this job knowing next to nothing about taxes and I’m walking out (well, I’m “half” out)…

View original post 775 more words

Leave a Reply

